At a glance
The seller's public presentation names moringa, pine bark extract, ginkgo biloba, tamarind, lion’s mane mushroom, chlorella, Bacopa monnieri, spirulina, and neem. This list is a record of its claim, not a transcription of a verified current Supplement Facts panel. In our review materials, the precise amount and preparation of each ingredient have not been established. We therefore cannot calculate whether the finished serving resembles a dose studied in a human trial.
A memory ingredient can be biologically interesting without proving that the finished NeuroPrime formula improves memory. The stronger test would identify the exact formula, its doses, a controlled human study, meaningful outcomes, and harms. Read our finished-product evidence assessment for that separate question.
Which ingredients does NeuroPrime name?
The following transcription uses the seller-hosted label image viewed 28 September 2026. It reports one 800 mg blend per 2 mL serving. Individual amounts are not disclosed; the ingredient order cannot establish any exact share. Confirm the panel against the bottle you would receive.
| Named ingredient | Label form / identity detail | Individual amount | What a useful label should clarify |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lion’s mane mushroom | Hericium erinaceus powder, fruiting body. | Undisclosed (part of 800 mg blend) | Confirm batch and ingredient amount; powder is not the same as a studied extract. |
| Bacopa monnieri | Whole herb powder; no bacoside standardization shown. | Undisclosed (part of 800 mg blend) | Ask for individual mg and standardization. |
| Moringa | Moringa oleifera powder, leaf. | Undisclosed (part of 800 mg blend) | Ask for individual mg and testing. |
| Tamarind | Tamarindus indica powder, fruit. | Undisclosed (part of 800 mg blend) | Ask for individual mg and preparation details. |
| Chlorella | Chlorella powder; species not shown in this image. | Undisclosed (part of 800 mg blend) | Ask for species and quality testing. |
| Ginkgo biloba | Leaf powder, not a stated standardized extract. | Undisclosed (part of 800 mg blend) | Ask for individual mg; consider medication interactions. |
| Maritime pine bark | Pinus pinaster extract; no ratio or standardization shown. | Undisclosed (part of 800 mg blend) | Ask for extract specification and individual mg. |
| Neem | Neem leaves powder; Latin name not displayed in the label image. | Undisclosed (part of 800 mg blend) | Ask for species and individual mg. |
| Spirulina | Arthrospira platensis powder, “whole plant” in label wording. | Undisclosed (part of 800 mg blend) | Ask for individual mg and quality testing. |
Source: seller-hosted label image, viewed 28 September 2026. The label also lists water, glycerin, flavor and potassium sorbate as other ingredients. This transcription does not independently authenticate the current shipped lot.
What does human research actually say?
Studies often use a single specified extract and serving size. Their results cannot be assigned automatically to an undisclosed amount in a multi-ingredient product. Outcome also matters: a change on one attention task is different from treating cognitive impairment or preventing dementia.
Bacopa monnieri
A meta-analysis of randomized trials suggested potential improvement in some cognitive measures, particularly attention speed, while asking for stronger definitive trials. A later trial of a specific 300 mg extract over 12 weeks did not find a between-group advantage on its primary cognitive outcomes. Neither study identifies the dose or extract in NeuroPrime. Sources 2–3
Ginkgo biloba
NCCIH says it is uncertain whether ginkgo improves cognition in healthy people, and evidence does not establish prevention of dementia. Studied extracts and populations differ. The label lists leaf powder in an undisclosed amount, not a stated standardized extract. Ginkgo also warrants medication-interaction review. Source 4
Lion’s mane and pine bark
Small or heterogeneous studies of specific preparations can raise research questions. They do not verify the identity, amount, or performance of these ingredients in this blend. A claim about the whole bottle would require direct evidence on that bottle.
Moringa, tamarind, chlorella, spirulina, neem
For these named materials, we have not established a matching, clinically useful NeuroPrime dose and preparation from the current public materials. Do not turn an animal, cell, general nutrition, or different-extract result into a human memory claim for this formula.
For an overall interpretation, see Does NeuroPrime work?. The distinction between a studied dose and an unnamed blend matters especially when comparing products or reading advertising.
Check Current Offer ↗Affiliate purchase link. Verify the label and terms before ordering.
How to check the actual label before buying
- Match the bottle’s product name and date or lot information to the current offer.
- The seller-hosted image gives 2 mL per serving and 30 servings per 60 mL container. Its directions say 2 mL orally daily, preferably morning; if tolerated, a second serving later in the day. Confirm directions on the actual bottle, especially because a second serving doubles the daily blend amount.
- The panel shows an 800 mg proprietary blend per serving. Record that total and ask the seller for each component’s individual amount; do not assume equal shares.
- Check plant parts, extract specifications and other ingredients. This image lists water, glycerin, flavor and potassium sorbate but does not disclose individual blend amounts or an extract ratio for pine bark.
- Ask for a clear photograph of the actual shipped bottle’s back label and lot. Check whether it matches the seller-hosted panel.
- Compare study participants, extract, amount, and duration with the labeled product before citing a trial as relevant.
The disclosed blend is 800 mg total per 2 mL serving. If all nine are present in positive amounts, each is below 800 mg, but the exact quantity of any one cannot be calculated. The label order gives no exact milligrams, and an equal split of about 89 mg would be an unjustified assumption. Published trials of specified extracts or powders cannot be matched to this blend without individual amounts and preparation details.
For a broader purchase decision, read the price and refund guide. Confirm shipping and return terms at the affiliate checkout because offers can change.
Ingredients and safety questions
“Natural” does not establish safety for every person. NCCIH notes that ginkgo may raise bleeding risk with anticoagulant drugs such as warfarin. The label itself says the product’s safety has not been determined and to keep it away from children under 12. If you use medication, have a bleeding condition, are pregnant or breastfeeding, or have a planned procedure, ask a qualified clinician to review the actual label before taking this or any similar blend. Undisclosed individual amounts make that review harder.
For adverse events, interaction details, and when to seek care, see our planned side effects and safety guide once it is published. Persistent or worsening memory symptoms deserve medical evaluation; a supplement is not a diagnostic test or a replacement for treatment.
View Current Offer ↗Affiliate link. The offer page is commercial, not evidence of a health effect.
Frequently asked questions
How many ingredients are listed?
The seller-hosted label image names nine ingredients in its proprietary blend. The seller-hosted label also names water, glycerin, flavor and potassium sorbate as other ingredients. The amount of each blend ingredient remains undisclosed, and the currently shipped label needs confirmation.
Does Bacopa prove NeuroPrime improves memory?
No. Studies test particular Bacopa preparations and doses in defined groups. The label lists whole herb powder without an individual amount, and ingredient results cannot substitute for a finished-product trial.
Is the exact dose of every ingredient known?
No. The seller-hosted panel shows 800 mg for the whole nine-ingredient proprietary blend per 2 mL serving; it does not disclose each ingredient’s milligrams. Confirm the label against the currently shipped bottle.
Can I compare NeuroPrime with a studied ginkgo extract?
Only after confirming the species, part, extract standardization, amount, dosing schedule and population relevant to the study. A shared ingredient name is not enough.
Where can I read the other research topics?
The sidebar lists all eight planned cluster guides. Some links are staged and must be checked before this draft goes live. The main review is the hub.
Sources and editorial notes
- Seller-hosted NeuroPrime label image (label-fe.webp), viewed 28 September 2026. It shows a 2 mL serving, 30 servings, 800 mg proprietary blend, nine named ingredients and other ingredients. The image is a seller source and may not establish the composition of every lot.
- Kongkeaw et al., Bacopa randomized-trial meta-analysis (2014).
- Bacumen® extract randomized trial (2025).
- NCCIH, Ginkgo: usefulness and safety.
- Systematic review of dietary-supplement ingredients and cognition in healthy adults.
Editorial method: separate the seller’s formula claims from independent human research. The seller-hosted panel discloses the blend total but not individual amounts. No NeuroPrime-specific randomized trial, current shipped-lot label, or batch certificate was verified for this draft. Recheck the seller presentation, label and independent literature before publication.
Check Current Offer ↗Affiliate purchase link; commission may be earned.
